top of page
"Emotions of The Ocean" by Tania Isley-Robinson

"Emotions of The Ocean" by Tania Isley-Robinson


From the heart of author Tania Isley-Robinson comes, “Emotions of the Ocean,” a bubbly 7 Book Series created to help kids understand and balance their emotions using fun sea creatures to represent their various moods... With characters by the likes of, Fyn the "sad" fish to Busy Octo - an octopus that just can't sit still - this children's series is not only fun and relatable, but also super educational for children of all ages to enjoy!

  • Pre-Sale Policy

    Pre-Sale Policy

    We print all of our books on demand. Pre-orders will be shipped out 2 weeks after the official release date. All specific book release information can be found below under the "Release Information" section.


    Release Information

    "Emotions of The Oceans..." releases January 30th, 2021.


    For any questions and/or concerns please email us at 

  • Shipping and Return Policy


    We print all of our books on demand. Please allow 2 weeks from time of purchase to receive your products. You will be alerted via email when your product has been shipped. Thank you.


    Return + Damage Goods Policy

    All books purchased are non-refundable and non-returnable. We are not responsible for lost or missing packages. Please contact your local USPS office if a package is damaged, missing or lost. You can also email us at for special inquiries.

bottom of page